SPECIALISTS IN

HMI DEVELOPMENT

Since the first generation of Audi TT’s virtual cockpit in 2009, we’ve been supporting premium automotive OEMs to implement their next-gen HMI software, driving innovation and setting the standard in the field.

In-Cabin

AI AND MACHINE LEARNING

We strongly believe that AI and Machine Learning technology will have the greatest impact on everyone’s lives in the future. This led us to create a new PARADOX AI Division with the focus on enabling our customers to do cutting-edge AI / ML research, to prototype fast and to successfully bring the new technology into the car.

Our Philosophy

Agile Mindset

Our philosophy is strongly shaped by the heritage of the extreme programming movement and the agile manifesto – for decades these ideas have influenced our daily business and we have selected and kept the tools which have proven useful and adapt to the respective project situation and customer need. Part of our agile strategy is to always deliver “potentially shippable” software with continuous quality control.

Paradox Cat

Expert Blog

If you want to know more about our expertise, then take a look at our blog! There, our colleagues regularly highlight various technical topics.

Paradox Cat

Company

Paradox Cat is a software company specializing in graphic human-machine interfaces (HMI) and AI. It was founded in 2009 by CEO Dmitrij Kolb, who began programming at the age of 11. His passion for cutting edge graphics and AI technologies forms the DNA of the organization, which has undergone an enormous development over the last 10 years from a pure graphics expert to an agile software company specializing in automotive HMI and AI.

Paradox Cat

in numbers

Coole Zahl
0

Employees

Coole Zahl
0

Nations

Our References and

Partners

Become part of

OUR TEAM

We want our employees to be creative. We achieve this by giving you the necessary freedom and opportunities to develop. Apply for a job with us!

Tell us more

about your project

Are you interested in our expertise or do you have any questions? Are you looking for an HMI or AI development partner? We look forward to hearing from you.

Spezialisten für

HMI Software
DEVELOPMENT

Seit der ersten Generation des virtuellen Cockpits des Audi TT im Jahr 2009 unterstützen wir Premium Automobilhersteller (OEMs) bei der Implementierung der nächsten Generation von Human Machine Interface (HMI) Software. Wir treiben Innovationen voran und setzen Standards für die ganze Branche.

In-Cabin

AI UND Machine Learning

Wir sind der festen Überzeugung, dass AI- und Machine-Learning-Technologien in Zukunft den größten Einfluss auf das Leben der Menschen haben werden. Darum haben wir die neue Abteilung PARADOX AI gegründet. Ziel ist es, unseren Kunden zu ermöglichen, innovative AI-/ML-Forschung zu betreiben, schnell Prototypen zu entwickeln und die neue Technologie erfolgreich ins Auto zu bringen.

Unsere Philosophie

Agile Mindset

Unsere Philosophie ist stark vom Erbe der Extreme Programming (XP) Bewegung und des agilen Manifests geprägt. Seit Jahrzehnten beeinflussen diese Ideen unser tägliches Geschäft und wir haben die Werkzeuge ausgewählt und beibehalten, die sich als nützlich erwiesen haben und sich an die jeweilige Projektsituation und den Kundenbedarf anpassen. Teil unserer agilen Strategie ist es, stets funktionierende Software mit kontinuierlicher Qualitätskontrolle zu liefern.

Paradox Cat

Experten Blog

Wenn Du mehr über unsere Expertise wissen willst, dann schaue doch gerne auf unseren Blog! Dort werden immer wieder verschiedene technische Themen von unseren Kollegen herausgearbeitet.

Paradox Cat

unternehmen

Paradox Cat ist ein Softwareunternehmen, das sich auf grafische Mensch-Maschine-Schnittstellen (HMI) und AI spezialisiert hat. Es wurde 2009 von CEO Dmitrij Kolb gegründet. Seine Leidenschaft für modernste Grafiktechnologie und AI-Technologien bildet die DNA der Organisation, die in den letzten 10 Jahren eine enorme Entwicklung vom reinen Grafikexperten hin zum agilen Softwareunternehmen, Spezialisten für Automotive HMI und AI durchlaufen hat.

Paradox Cat

in zahlen

Coole Zahl
0

Beschäftigte

Coole Zahl
0

Nationen

Unsere Referenzen und

Partner

Werde Teil

unseres Teams

Wir wollen, dass unsere Mitarbeiter kreativ sind. Das erreichen wir, indem wir Dir die notwendigen Freiräume und Möglichkeiten zur Entfaltung geben. Bewirb Dich bei uns!

Erzählen Sie uns mehr

über Ihr Projekt

Interessieren Sie sich für unsere Kompetenzen oder haben Sie Fragen? Suchen Sie einen HMI oder AI Entwicklungspartner? Wir freuen uns auf Sie.